Skip to content

Embolus

December 4, 2012

I am writing this to jolt myself from my slumber.

embolus

The  white SUV turned into a by-lane, where it had no business to be, causing a congestion of vehicles leading to a traffic arrest. It had the customary political flag on its hood.

It is providential that I have long back given up using road-rage to energize my day.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 4, 2012 15:05

    How typical of our democratically elected ‘rulers’ aka a$$#**es

    • December 8, 2012 13:42

      @$$#0**$, they are :). I am sure you know the story how the @$$#**e became the boss. 🙂

  2. December 4, 2012 19:25

    Very interesting! Sneha

Leave a Reply

