Skip to content

Falling in love………..Again

February 14, 2012

This is a re-blog of my post for Valentine’s Day in 2009.

Saturday Musings

I am in love. So overwhelming in love, I don’t know what to do. I debated for 2 to 3 days on if I should go public with my feelings. What will be the consequences? What about the embarrassment? How would my family react? Would I be able to cope with it? Finally the heart won and I decided to follow what my heart said. What else could I have done? I needed someone to talk to. I couldn’t talk to my sons, who are already in their teens and still grappling with their own sexuality. I couldn’t talk to my wife either, she doesn’t seem to have the time, getting up at the crack of dawn, making tea for my son who has classes at 5 in the morning, then busy preparing breakfast and lunch for me and my sons. By the time I come back from office she…

View original post 372 more words

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2012 08:50

    I loved reading it the first time. Even more so today.
    God Bless 🙂 you and yours 🙂
    So, do you know if she has read it yet?

    Thanks Usha. I think so. 🙂

  2. February 14, 2012 09:20

    Wish you a great day ahead Govind 🙂
    http://www.commentsyard.com/comments/hugs/

    Thanks Soma. You too. 🙂

  3. February 14, 2012 14:13

    Smiles and love 🙂

    Joy always,
    Susan

    Thanks Sus. 🙂

Leave a Reply

