Skip to content

Hope Springs Eternal

January 31, 2010
Varshini is progressing and a big thanks from the bottom of my heart for your prayers and your good wishes for their family. PK was overwhelmed by the love and concern you have shown to this little girl and has expressed his thanks to each one one of you who have uttered a small prayer for her.
Let us hope that the small improvement exhibited by her is the begining of her complete cure.
Let us hope that  the medical treatment and physiotherapy will have good results.
Let us hope that she will be her charming self shortly.
Let us hope.
7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2010 23:37

    Hope is always there. My wishes and prayers for Varshini. Be assured, she will be just fine and great!Joy to you always,Susan Deborah

  2. February 1, 2010 09:01

    That is good news indeed! Please do tell her family to never give up hope. With Gods grace, she will soon be fine.

  3. February 1, 2010 20:45

    Oh God…what a trying experience for a little child and the family alike! God bless them all. I think its incidents like these that constantly remind us to be grateful for every little thing that we have!

  4. February 2, 2010 23:32

    @Susan,Thanks again.@Dreamer, I will convey your wishes to Varshini's family@Pal, Thanks a ton.

  5. February 6, 2010 12:38

    I am much relieved that Varshini is making good progress. My prayers along with those of my close ones will be for her.

  6. February 10, 2010 22:36

    Glad to hear about the imporvment however small. My blessings.

  7. February 12, 2010 17:36

    As a neurosurgeon, I have treated many children and I know that there is always hope. It may take time but the brain is potentially capable of regenerating itself. I wish the best for Varshini. My prayers go along with my wishes.

Leave a Reply

